## **Elected Committees:**

**Executive Committee** 

Tenure and M9. 12.9 .61m(nd 41 2)41trur)3)4

The committee shall be composed of the vice chair of the faculty and at least one faculty member from each of the colleges. Each college will determine whether it will be represented by one faculty member or by a representative of each division or academic unit. Members should be tenured faculty. Subunit administrators are eligible to serve.

(members are elected by their respective units)

7 faculty members, including the Chair, Vice-Chair and Secretary of the Faculty, 3 other tenured members, and the Parliamentarian as ex

## - DCOBT (24)

Rhett Yates- DCOBT (24) Christi Bamford- CAS (25) Bill Penwell- CAS (25) Colleen Wilson - CAS (25) Berta Christopher-CHS (26)

## - CHS Ortho (25)

Torrey Loucks - CHS (25) (Palm Coast) Sarah

## **Standing Committees:**

2-year terms, not to exceed 3 consecutive terms. Chairs are decided by the committee. Can't serve on more than one standing committee.

<b>Academic Standards</b>	Faculty Affairs	Core Curriculum	Planning and Budget
7 members of the faculty including at least one from each college Ex officio members: director of experiential learning, director of financial aid, chief of financial aid, chief admissions officer, and registrar.	9 members of the faculty, with at least 1 from each college.	7 members of the faculty, including at least 1 from each college, except for CoL	9 members of the faculty, with at least 1 from each college. At least one committee member must be from the Davis College of Business and must have experience in accounting and finance. Ex officio members:  The registrar, senior vice president of marketing and communications, executive director of institutional analytics, effectiveness, and strategic planning, and the chief financial officer
Chair: Amber Santos, CHS, NT (25)	Co-Chairs: LaTonya Summers - CHS, T (25) Scott Watkins- CFA, T (25)	Chair: Tamara Caudill T, CFA (26)	Chair: Daphne Wang, DCOBT, T (26)
Shannon Lockwood, NT (26) Zoey Li, DCOBT, T (26) Ron Edelen—CFA, NT (25) Victoria McNeil-Young, CAS, NT (25) Amy Fullerton, CHS, NT (26) Jack Huang- CAS, T (25)	Pamela Resnick, CHS, NT (25) (Palm Coast) Ginger Strong, CHS, NT, (26) Kara Conway - CAS, T (26) Jennifer Reid - DCOBT, NT (26) Nicole Iannone, NT, CAS (26) Jeremy Stalker - CAS, T (26) Vanessa Zboreak, LAW, NT (25)	Carena Winters - CHS, T (26) Peter Zhao CAS, T (26) Murat Tiryakioglu- DCOBT, T (26) Julian Bryson NT, CFA (26) Courtney Krolikoski NT, CAS () Mini Zeng NT, DCOBT ()	Elizabeth Winings, CHS, NT (25) Cathryn Meegan - DCOBT, NT (26) Michelle Ellis, CHS, NT (26) Abdallah Alsammani- CAS, NT (26) Doug Johansen, DCOBT, T (25) Scott Kimbrough CFA, T (26) Scott DeVito, LAW, NT (25) Ashley Johnson - CAS, T (26)